Navigation Menu+

Defeat Your Debts 2017

Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Here is a list of the names I’ve heard for Virgin’s contest. Please forgive me if I’ve butchered the spelling!!

Monday Feb 27

7:10 – Colin Cordero in Burnaby

8:10 – Emily Walker in Surrey

12:10 – Alyssa Wallace in Chilliwack

4:10 – Laura McLean in Surrey

Tuesday Feb 28

7:10 – Bianca Bertelli in Burnaby

8:10 – Lexi Croteau in Abbotsford

12:10 – Seriyah Borges in Delta

4:10 – Kayla Sidler in North Van

Wednesday Mar 1

7:10 – Kelly Nehring in Langley

8:10 – Dawn Slykhuis in Burnaby

12:10 – I missed it!

4:10 – Hyeth Manlosa in Richmond

Thursday Mar 2

7:10 – Brett Hoxie in Vancouver

8:10 – Carrie Brock in Richmond

12:10 – Kelsey Krugel in Maple Ridge

4:10 – Lisa Kasslen in White Rock

Friday Mar 3

7:10 – Suzi McGladrey in North Van

8:10 – Blake Watt in Coquitlam

12:10 – Christopher Marr in Vancouver

4:10 – Richard Carter in Abbotsford

Monday Mar 6th

7:10 – Preeti Sen in Surrey

8:10 – Paul Hoar in Mission

12:10 – sorry, missed this one!

4:10 – Adele Rankin in Maple Ridge

Tuesday Mar 7th

7:10 – Andrea Scekic in PoCo

8:10 – Melisha Galipathy in Surrey

12:10 – Denver Klassens in Coquitlam

4:10 – Daniel Belonio in Surrey

Wednesday Mar 8

7:10 – Sung Woo Kim in Coquitlam

8:10 – Manjit Bhangoo in Burnaby

12:10 – Ronald Ruthven in Richmond

4:10 – Elisha Pagnotta in Burnaby

Thursday Mar 9

7:10 – Stephanie Jordan in Richmond

8:10 – Joe Hendricks in Surrey

12:10 – Sherry-Lynn Carson in PoMo

4:10 – missed it. Teacher conferences.

Friday Mar 10

7:10 – Shannon Schroeder in Surrey

8:10 – Jody Labriola in North Van

12:10 – Katrina Bordignon in Coquitlam

4:10 – Susan Suter in Chilliwack

Monday Mar 13

7:10 – Amy Friesen in Surrey

8:10 – Charlene Smith in Delta

12:10 – Alicia Littlejohn in Van

4:10 – Megan Striha in Van

Tuesday Mar 14

7:10 – Sina Mirzaei in Coq

8:10 – Gurjant Bains in Surrey

12:10 – missed it. Had to leave the house.

4:10 – Anita Kapoor in Coquitlam

Wednesday Mar 15

7:10 – Cara Hillman in Maple Ridge

8:10 – Tiffany Lorry (Laurie?) in Burnaby

12:10 – Tanya Mitchell in Van

4:10 – Eva Baburski in Van

Thursday Mar 16

7:10 – Cory Sophonow in Victoria

8:10 – Tracy Kwan in Van

12:10 – Gurnazar Kaila in Burnaby

4:10 – Meagan (Megan? Meghan? Meaghan?) Davies in Langley

Friday Mar 17

7:10 – Sabnam Pokhrel in Surrey

8:10 – Kristin Barnes in Langley

12:10 – Melanie Lung in Burnaby

4:10 – Linnea Foster in Pitt Meadows

Monday Mar 20

7:10 – Alyssa Farthing in Van

8:10 – Sherifa Yasin in Coquitlam

12:10 – Roxana Radu in PoCo

4:10 – Grav Callun in Surrey

Tuesday Mar 21

7:10 – Amanda Litman in Abby

8:10 – Jack Wang in Vancouver

12:10 – Holly Joe in PoCo

4:10 – Erin (Aaron?) Carmichael in Richmond

Wednesday Mar 22

7:10 – Matt Thomas in Vancouver

8:10 – Dakeng Xian in Surrey

12:10 – Bria Olafson in Langley

4:10 – ?

Thursday Mar 23

7:10 – Sareen Mehat in Surrey

8:10 – Jaclyn Talbot in Maple Ridge

12:10 – missed it

4:10 – TerryLee Kucherean in Burnaby

Friday Mar 24

7:10 – Trisha Leslie in Surrey

8:10 – Kelsey Shawl in Maple Ridge

12:10 – Laura Dickinson

4:10 – Kim McRae in Coquitlam

Monday Mar 27

7:10 – Stephanie Peterson in Coq

8:10 – Owen Doolin in Surrey

12:10 – missed

4:10 – Stephanie Prokosh in Surrey

Tuesday Mar 28

7:10 – Thomas Wither in Vancouver

8:10 – Trina Finn in Langley

12:10 – Lalita Gudreau in Vancouver

4:10 – Karen Wall in Vancouver

Wednesday Mar 29

7:10 – Jamie Little in Surrey

8:10 – Jennie Ogilvie in Coquitlam

12:10 – Modi Gaudsi in North Van

4:10 – Jessica Schaeffer in Surrey

Thursday Mar 30

7:10 – Viha Nguyen in Abby

8:10 – Crystal Burns in Langley

12:10 – Paolo Martinez in Burnaby

4:10 – Hansley Cagden in Delta

Friday Mar 31

7:10 – Lyle Bautista in PoMo

8:10 – Chelsea Jansen in Mission

12:10 – Shawn Rechter in PoCo

4:10 – Chenoa Hurst Dand in Surrey

Monday April 3

7:10 – missed it!

8:10 – Katrina McCurdy in Surrey

12:10 – Carla Salinas in Van

4:10 – Amanda Wong in Richmond

Tuesday April 4

7:10 – Vanessa Tay in Burnaby

8:10 – Natalie Fraser in Van

12:10 – Elizabeth Barr in Surrey

4:10 – Samantha Trinh in Van

Wednesday April 5

7:10 – Brittany Allenson in Van

8:10 – Greg Weel in Surrey

12:10 – Chris James in Delta

4:10 – Jessica Silva in Van

Thursday April 6

7:10 – Laurette Walsh in Surrey

8:10 – Courtney Billadeau in New West

12:10 – Breanne Yardley in Vancouver

4:10 – Nevon Tillis in New West

Friday April 7

7:10 – Carissa Dean in Maple Ridge

8:10 – Lacey Baker in West Van

12:10 – Tanya Tahn in Coquitlam

4:10 – Nicole McDougal in White Rock

Monday April 10 

7:10 – Kerry Cunningham in Mission

8:10 – April Moyen in Abbotsford

12:10 – Kimmy Cow in Burnaby

4:10 – Suraj Konwar in Van

Tuesday April 11

7:10 – Gina Macri in Coq

8:10 – Jeroen Stevens in Van

12:10 – ?

4:10 – ?

Wednesday April 12

7:10 – Kimberly Raspberry in Surrey

8:10 – Claire Bain in PoCo

12:11 – John Ribiero in Coq

4:10 – Celina Phillips in Van

Thursday April 13

7:10 – Tabatha-Fay Leo in North Van

8:10 – Garishma Latawa in Surrey

12:10 – Brooklyn Wood in New West

4:10 –